Raça Fandangueira latest news http://www.e-chords.com/rss/raca-fandangueira Keep updated with news about Raça Fandangueira here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2014 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br http://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/262/26173,65125.jpg Raça Fandangueira photo http://www.e-chords.com/raca-fandangueira 84 84 <![CDATA[Teu Jeitinho - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/teu-jeitinho Thu, 21 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não Consigo Te Esquecer - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/nao-consigo-te-esquecer Thu, 21 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Esta Mulher É Uma Fera - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/esta-mulher-e-uma-fera Thu, 21 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baile Campeiro - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/baile-campeiro Thu, 21 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sem Vergonha - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/sem-vergonha Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Distância - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/distancia Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[As Coisas Do Meu Rincão - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/as-coisas-do-meu-rincao Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pra Não Te Perder - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/pra-nao-te-perder Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Navegando - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/navegando Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Circulando - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/circulando Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Galera Boa - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/galera-boa Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pirando O Cabeção - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/pirando-o-cabecao Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dança Como O Jabuti - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/danca-como-o-jabuti Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mané Da Ilha - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/mane-da-ilha Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Abram Cancha - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/abram-cancha Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Façam Fila Mulherada - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/facam-fila-mulherada Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Obrigado Senhor - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/obrigado-senhor Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Levantar Poeira - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/levantar-poeira Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Doce Beijo - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/doce-beijo Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Olhar Tristonho - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/olhar-tristonho Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Minha Sina - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/a-minha-sina Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Batidão - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/batidao Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Todo mundo Balançando - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/raca-fandangueira/todo-mundo-balancando Tue, 13 Sep 2005 00:00:00 GMT