Phoenix Rock latest news http://www.e-chords.com/rss/phoenix-rock Keep updated with news about Phoenix Rock here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2014 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Our Last Kiss - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/phoenix-rock/our-last-kiss Thu, 04 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My God Is Dead - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/phoenix-rock/my-god-is-dead Thu, 04 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Like A Empty Afternoon - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/phoenix-rock/like-a-empty-afternoon Thu, 04 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jeannie - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/phoenix-rock/jeannie Thu, 04 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Want You Know That I Do Everything For You - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/phoenix-rock/i-want-you-know-that-i-do-everything-for-you Thu, 04 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How I Miss You - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/phoenix-rock/how-i-miss-you Thu, 04 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Born The Angels - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/phoenix-rock/how-born-the-angels Thu, 04 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Because Of You I Can Fly - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/phoenix-rock/because-of-you-i-can-fly Thu, 04 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT