Oingo Boingo latest news http://www.e-chords.com/rss/oingo-boingo Keep updated with news about Oingo Boingo here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2014 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br http://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/40/3972,12818.jpg Oingo Boingo photo http://www.e-chords.com/oingo-boingo 84 84 <![CDATA[Dead Mans Party - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/oingo-boingo/dead-mans-party Mon, 09 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just Another Day - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/oingo-boingo/just-another-day Mon, 21 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stay - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/oingo-boingo/stay Thu, 09 Dec 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stay - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/oingo-boingo/stay Fri, 14 May 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cinderella Undercover - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/oingo-boingo/cinderella-undercover Fri, 14 May 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Close Our Eyes - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/oingo-boingo/we-close-our-eyes Fri, 14 May 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wild Sex (in the Working Class) - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/oingo-boingo/wild-sex-(in-the-working-class) Fri, 31 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't See - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/oingo-boingo/cant-see Fri, 31 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Burn Me Up - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/oingo-boingo/burn-me-up Fri, 31 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Water - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/oingo-boingo/water Fri, 31 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Change - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/oingo-boingo/change Fri, 31 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT