Manu Gavassi latest news http://www.e-chords.com/rss/manu-gavassi Keep updated with news about Manu Gavassi here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2014 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br http://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/859/85892,187220.jpg Manu Gavassi photo http://www.e-chords.com/manu-gavassi 84 84 <![CDATA[Cansei De Você - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/cansei-de-voce Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não (feat. Chay Suede) - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/nao-(feat-chay-suede) Mon, 24 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Entrei Pra Faculdade Com Enem - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/entrei-pra-faculdade-com-enem Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Céu Eu Vou Tocar - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/o-ceu-eu-vou-tocar Sat, 04 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Primeiro Dia - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/primeiro-dia Fri, 22 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meio Sorriso - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/meio-sorriso Mon, 07 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Dou Risada - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/eu-dou-risada Mon, 30 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu E Você - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/eu-e-voce Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Me Proibo - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/eu-me-proibo Wed, 11 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Caminho De Volta - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/caminho-de-volta Wed, 11 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Linda Melodia - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/linda-melodia Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Amo! - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/eu-amo Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crazier - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/crazier Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Você Já Deveria Saber - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/voce-ja-deveria-saber Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amo - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/amo Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Segredo - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/segredo Tue, 20 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Se Eu Te Abraço - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/se-eu-te-abraco Tue, 20 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Conto De Fadas - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/conto-de-fadas Wed, 31 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cicatriz - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/cicatriz Tue, 28 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Clichê Adolescente - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/cliche-adolescente Fri, 10 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Odeio - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/odeio Tue, 14 Feb 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Promete Pra Mim - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/promete-pra-mim Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Planos Impossíveis - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/planos-impossiveis Thu, 16 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pode Falar - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/pode-falar Tue, 14 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quatro Notas - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/quatro-notas Fri, 10 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Garoto Errado - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/garoto-errado Thu, 09 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Você Tá Namorando - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/manu-gavassi/voce-ta-namorando Thu, 29 Jul 2010 00:00:00 GMT