Falling In Reverse latest news http://www.e-chords.com/rss/falling-in-reverse Keep updated with news about Falling In Reverse here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2014 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br http://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/805/80423,216962.jpg Falling In Reverse photo http://www.e-chords.com/falling-in-reverse 84 84 <![CDATA[Bad Girls Club - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/falling-in-reverse/bad-girls-club Sun, 04 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Game Over - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/falling-in-reverse/game-over Mon, 20 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Goddamn - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/goddamn Fri, 30 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fashionably Late - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/falling-in-reverse/fashionably-late Fri, 26 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Drifter - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/drifter Mon, 22 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Drifter - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/falling-in-reverse/drifter Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Keep Holding On - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/falling-in-reverse/keep-holding-on Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Its Over When Its Over - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/its-over-when-its-over Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Game Over - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/game-over Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fuck The Rest - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/fuck-the-rest Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Champion - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/champion Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bad Girls Club - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/bad-girls-club Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alone - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/alone Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rolling Stone - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/rolling-stone Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Born To Lead - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/born-to-lead Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tragic Magic - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/falling-in-reverse/tragic-magic Fri, 14 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fashionably Late - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/fashionably-late Tue, 28 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alone - Bass]]> http://www.e-chords.com/bass/falling-in-reverse/alone Mon, 20 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sink Or Swim - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/sink-or-swim Wed, 12 Sep 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Goodbye Graceful - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/goodbye-graceful Thu, 03 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Westerner - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/falling-in-reverse/the-westerner Fri, 09 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Caught Like A Fly - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/falling-in-reverse/caught-like-a-fly Fri, 02 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Red Alert - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/falling-in-reverse/red-alert Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Mess With Ouija Boards - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/dont-mess-with-ouija-boards Thu, 08 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Not A Vampire - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/falling-in-reverse/im-not-a-vampire Mon, 31 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Westerner (intro) - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/the-westerner-(intro) Mon, 10 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Not A Vampire (solo) - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/im-not-a-vampire-(solo) Fri, 12 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tragic Magic - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/tragic-magic Thu, 11 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pick Up The Phone - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/pick-up-the-phone Thu, 04 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Drug In Me Is You - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/falling-in-reverse/the-drug-in-me-is-you Wed, 13 Jul 2011 00:00:00 GMT