Chrystian e Ralf latest news http://www.e-chords.com/rss/chrystian-e-ralf Keep updated with news about Chrystian e Ralf here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2014 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br http://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/chrystian-ralf.jpg Chrystian e Ralf photo http://www.e-chords.com/chrystian-e-ralf 84 84 <![CDATA[Boiada - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/boiada Fri, 12 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Voce Não Sabe - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/voce-nao-sabe Sat, 07 Aug 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Desorientado - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/desorientado Thu, 10 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[É Desse Jeito Que A Gente Se Ama - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/e-desse-jeito-que-a-gente-se-ama Mon, 24 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Que Queres Tu De Mim - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/que-queres-tu-de-mim Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Paixão Preferida - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/paixao-preferida Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Mais Fraco Coração - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/o-mais-fraco-coracao Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nós Dois - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/nos-dois Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Peão - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/peao Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Enxugue Os Olhos - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/enxugue-os-olhos Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Noite - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/noite Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Te Amar Te Amar - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/te-amar-te-amar Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dez Minutos - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/dez-minutos Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prece - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/prece Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prisioneiro Do Sofrimento - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/prisioneiro-do-sofrimento Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gostoso Pecado - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/gostoso-pecado Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Desculpa - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/desculpa Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Confidências - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/confidencias Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beijo Gelado - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/beijo-gelado Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alquimia - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/alquimia Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Separação - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/separacao Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Caminhoneiro - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/caminhoneiro Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Melhor Mentira - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/a-melhor-mentira Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mão Terra - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/mao-terra Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Batalha Do Amor - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/batalha-do-amor Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jeito Gostoso - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/jeito-gostoso Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vida Dividida - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/vida-dividida Tue, 23 Dec 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Flecha Da Saudade - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/flecha-da-saudade Tue, 23 Dec 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Depois De Tudo - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/depois-de-tudo Tue, 23 Dec 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[La Cautiva - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chrystian-e-ralf/la-cautiva Tue, 23 Dec 2008 00:00:00 GMT