Chris Isaak latest news http://www.e-chords.com/rss/chris-isaak Keep updated with news about Chris Isaak here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2014 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br http://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/35/3436,36066.jpg Chris Isaak photo http://www.e-chords.com/chris-isaak 84 84 <![CDATA[I Want You To Want Me - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/i-want-you-to-want-me Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Back On Your Side - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/chris-isaak/back-on-your-side Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Yellow Bird - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/yellow-bird Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lie To Me - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/lie-to-me Mon, 15 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue Hotel - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/blue-hotel Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Western Stars - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/western-stars Fri, 25 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Things Go Wrong - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/things-go-wrong Wed, 16 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pretty Woman - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/pretty-woman Fri, 25 Nov 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Washington Square - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/washington-square Tue, 08 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Life Will Go On - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/life-will-go-on Mon, 23 Jul 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[king withou a castle - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/king-withou-a-castle Mon, 01 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[King Without A Castle - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/chris-isaak/king-without-a-castle Wed, 26 Apr 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue Spanish Sky - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/blue-spanish-sky Wed, 18 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wicked Game - Translate]]> http://www.e-chords.com/translate/chris-isaak/wicked-game Tue, 21 Sep 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Am Not Waiting - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/i-am-not-waiting Wed, 05 May 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wicked Games - Bass]]> http://www.e-chords.com/bass/chris-isaak/wicked-games Wed, 28 Apr 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Somebodys Crying - Bass]]> http://www.e-chords.com/bass/chris-isaak/somebodys-crying Wed, 28 Apr 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pretty Girls Don't Cry - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/pretty-girls-dont-cry Thu, 04 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Believe - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/i-believe Thu, 04 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Graduation Day - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/graduation-day Thu, 04 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fade Away - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/fade-away Fri, 01 Aug 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wicked Game - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-isaak/wicked-game Fri, 01 Aug 2003 00:00:00 GMT