Bobby Caldwell latest news http://www.e-chords.com/rss/bobby-caldwell Keep updated with news about Bobby Caldwell here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2017 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br http://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/14/1394,125679.jpg Bobby Caldwell photo http://www.e-chords.com/bobby-caldwell 84 84 <![CDATA[Promised Land - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/promised-land Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Once Upon A Time - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/once-upon-a-time Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Old Devil Moon - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/old-devil-moon Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Luck Be A Lady - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/luck-be-a-lady Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Is The Tender Trap - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/love-is-the-tender-trap Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I've Got The World On A String - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/ive-got-the-world-on-a-string Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's Over - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/its-over Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'll Will - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/ill-will Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Indian Summer - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/indian-summer Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'll Be Around - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/ill-be-around Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Get A Kick Out Of You - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/i-get-a-kick-out-of-you Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Concentrate On You - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/i-concentrate-on-you Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/guess-ill-hang-my-tears-out-to-dry Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Worry 'bout Me - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/dont-worry-bout-me Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come Rain Or Come Shine - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/come-rain-or-come-shine Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[At Last - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/at-last Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All The Way - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/all-the-way Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Or Nothing At All - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/all-or-nothing-at-all Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angel Eyes - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/angel-eyes Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Of Me - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/all-of-me Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What You Won't Do, Do For Love (versão Acoustica Simplificada) - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/what-you-wont-do-do-for-love-versao-acoustica-simplificada Mon, 08 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Open Your Eyes - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-caldwell/open-your-eyes Mon, 05 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT