Ariel Rot latest news http://www.e-chords.com/rss/ariel-rot Keep updated with news about Ariel Rot here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2014 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br http://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/528/52777,158108.jpg Ariel Rot photo http://www.e-chords.com/ariel-rot 84 84 <![CDATA[Gustos Sencillos - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/gustos-sencillos Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Geishas En Madrid - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/geishas-en-madrid Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Felicidad - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/felicidad Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[El Mundo De Ayer - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/el-mundo-de-ayer Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dos De Corazones - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/ariel-rot/dos-de-corazones Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Después De Brindar - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/despues-de-brindar Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Desordenada - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/desordenada Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Debajo Del Puente - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/debajo-del-puente Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cuentas Al Día - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/cuentas-al-dia Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cielos - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/cielos Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cenizas En El Aire - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/cenizas-en-el-aire Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bruma En La Castellana - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/bruma-en-la-castellana Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Besos - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/besos Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bar Soledad - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/bar-soledad Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baile De Ilusiones - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/baile-de-ilusiones Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Al Amanecer - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/al-amanecer Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ahora Piden Tu Cabeza - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/ahora-piden-tu-cabeza Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Adiós Mundo Cruel - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/adios-mundo-cruel Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vicios Caros - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/vicios-caros Tue, 01 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tacones Cubanos - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/ariel-rot/tacones-cubanos Tue, 01 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tacones Cubanos - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/tacones-cubanos Tue, 01 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Swing - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/ariel-rot/swing Tue, 01 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sin Saber Qué Decir - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/sin-saber-que-decir Tue, 01 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seducción - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/seduccion Tue, 01 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Objeto Volador No Identificado - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/objeto-volador-no-identificado Tue, 01 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Muñeca Rota - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/muneca-rota Tue, 01 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mucho Mejor - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/mucho-mejor Tue, 01 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mr. Jones - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/mr-jones Tue, 01 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Estás Atrapando Otra Vez - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/me-estas-atrapando-otra-vez Tue, 01 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Los Tipos Duros No Bailan - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ariel-rot/los-tipos-duros-no-bailan Tue, 01 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT