New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS http://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2017 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com http://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS http://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[El Rey by Vicente Fernandez]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/vicente-fernandez/el-rey Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stormy Monday by Allman Brothers Band]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/allman-brothers-band/stormy-monday Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Gotta Find Peace Of Mind by Lauryn Hill]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/lauryn-hill/i-gotta-find-peace-of-mind Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Águas Profundas by David Quinlan]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/david-quinlan/aguas-profundas Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Águas Profundas by David Quinlan]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/david-quinlan/aguas-profundas Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bolero by Maurice Ravel]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/maurice-ravel/bolero Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crazier by Taylor Swift]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/taylor-swift/crazier Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beautiful Saviour by Planetshakers]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/planetshakers/beautiful-saviour Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lonely Day by System Of A Down]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/system-of-a-down/lonely-day Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lonely Day by System Of A Down]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/system-of-a-down/lonely-day Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let It Be by The Beatles]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-beatles/let-it-be Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[With Me by Sum 41]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/sum-41/with-me Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bounce Back by Big Sean]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/big-sean/bounce-back Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aqui estoy yo by Jesús Adrián Romero]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/jesus-adrian-romero/aqui-estoy-yo Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chuck Berry Guitar Style by Exercise]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/exercise/chuck-berry-guitar-style Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wild Horses by The Rolling Stones]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-rolling-stones/wild-horses Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wild Horses by The Rolling Stones]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-rolling-stones/wild-horses Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What I've done by Linkin Park]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/what-ive-done Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What I've Done by Linkin Park]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/linkin-park/what-ive-done Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Paris by The Chainsmokers]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-chainsmokers/paris Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love On The Brain by Rihanna]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/rihanna/love-on-the-brain Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Run To You by Darlene Zschech]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/darlene-zschech/i-will-run-to-you Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hotel California (ver. Beginners) by Eagles]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/eagles/hotel-california-ver-beginners Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That's What I Like by Bruno Mars]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/thats-what-i-like Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Immigrant Song by Led Zeppelin]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/immigrant-song Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lord Of Lords by Hillsong]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/lord-of-lords Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stand by me by Ben E. King]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ben-e-king/stand-by-me Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stand by me by Ben E. King]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/ben-e-king/stand-by-me Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In Due Time by KillSwitch Engage]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/killswitch-engage/in-due-time Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Never Let You Go by Justin Bieber]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/justin-bieber/never-let-you-go Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT