New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS http://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2017 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com http://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS http://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Immigrant Song by Led Zeppelin]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/immigrant-song Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lord Of Lords by Hillsong]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/lord-of-lords Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stand by me by Ben E. King]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ben-e-king/stand-by-me Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stand by me by Ben E. King]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/ben-e-king/stand-by-me Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In Due Time by KillSwitch Engage]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/killswitch-engage/in-due-time Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Never Let You Go by Justin Bieber]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/justin-bieber/never-let-you-go Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rhiannon (ver. Beginners) by Fleetwood Mac]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/fleetwood-mac/rhiannon-ver-beginners Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let it Rain by Michael W. Smith]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-w-smith/let-it-rain Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet Home Alabama (ver. Beginner) by Lynyrd Skynyrd]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/lynyrd-skynyrd/sweet-home-alabama-ver-beginner Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Let Me Down (ver. Beginner) by The Chainsmokers]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-chainsmokers/dont-let-me-down-ver-beginner Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Friend of god by Israel Houghton]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/israel-houghton/friend-of-god Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Castle On The Hill by Ed Sheeran]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ed-sheeran/castle-on-the-hill Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Introducing Me by Camp Rock]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/camp-rock/introducing-me Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whatever by Oasis]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/oasis/whatever Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whatever by Oasis]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/oasis/whatever Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pentatonic Scale 2 3 2 by Exercise]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/exercise/pentatonic-scale-2-3-2 Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shape Of You (ver. beginner) by Ed Sheeran]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ed-sheeran/shape-of-you-ver-beginner Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bad And Boujee by Migos]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/migos/bad-and-boujee Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Don't Wanna Live Forever by Zayn Malik]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/zayn-malik/i-dont-wanna-live-forever Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet Child O' Mine - (intro) by Guns N' Roses]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/guns-n-roses/sweet-child-o-mine-intro Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shape Of You by Ed Sheeran]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ed-sheeran/shape-of-you Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Muscle Memory Exercise by Exercise]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/exercise/muscle-memory-exercise Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Little Wing by The Corrs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/little-wing Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Little Wing by The Corrs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-corrs/little-wing Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Piano Man by Billy Joel]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/billy-joel/piano-man Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jingle Bell Rock - Guitar (intro) by Bobby Helms]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bobby-helms/jingle-bell-rock-guitar-intro Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Born to Run by Bruce Springsteen]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruce-springsteen/born-to-run Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fly Me To The Moon by Bobby Darin]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-darin/fly-me-to-the-moon Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hasta El Amanecer by Nicky Jam]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicky-jam/hasta-el-amanecer Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kashmir by Led Zeppelin]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/kashmir Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT