New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS http://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2017 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com http://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS http://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Jingle Bell Rock by Bobby Helms]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-helms/jingle-bell-rock Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[She said She said by The Beatles]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-beatles/she-said-she-said Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[She said She said by The Beatles]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beatles/she-said-she-said Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Home by Edward Sharpe And The Magnetic Zeros]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/edward-sharpe-and-the-magnetic-zeros/home Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thats My Girl by Fifth Harmony]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/fifth-harmony/thats-my-girl Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Last Kiss by Pearl Jam]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/pearl-jam/last-kiss Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Last Kiss by Pearl Jam]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pearl-jam/last-kiss Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Too by Meghan Trainor]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/meghan-trainor/me-too Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ooouuu by Young M.A]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/young-ma/ooouuu Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fake Love by Drake]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/drake/fake-love Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fake Love by Drake]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/drake/fake-love Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You And I by John Legend]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/you-and-i Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Black Beatles by Rae Sremmurd]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/rae-sremmurd/black-beatles Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lead Me to the Cross by Hillsong United]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong-united/lead-me-to-the-cross Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lead Me to the Cross by Hillsong United]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/hillsong-united/lead-me-to-the-cross Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Downtown by Macklemore]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/macklemore/downtown Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me, Myself & I by G-eazy]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/g-eazy/me-myself-i Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My House by Flo Rida]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/flo-rida/my-house Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My House by Flo Rida]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/flo-rida/my-house Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Feelings by Morris Albert]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/morris-albert/feelings Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Las Maņanitas by Nat King Cole]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/nat-king-cole/las-mananitas Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wish You Were Here by Pink Floyd]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/pink-floyd/wish-you-were-here Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wish You Were Here by Pink Floyd]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pink-floyd/wish-you-were-here Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[7 Years by Lukas Graham]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/lukas-graham/7-years Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cake By The Ocean by DNCE]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/dnce/cake-by-the-ocean Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bring Me To Life by Evanescence]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/evanescence/bring-me-to-life Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bring Me To Life by Evanescence]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/evanescence/bring-me-to-life Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rocket Man by Elton John]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/elton-john/rocket-man Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rocket Man by Elton John]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/elton-john/rocket-man Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Like I'm Gonna Lose You by Meghan Trainor]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/meghan-trainor/like-im-gonna-lose-you Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT