New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS http://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2017 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com http://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS http://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Shape Of You (ver. begginers) by Ed Sheeran]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ed-sheeran/shape-of-you-ver-begginers Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bad And Boujee by Migos]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/migos/bad-and-boujee Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Don't Wanna Live Forever by Zayn Malik]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/zayn-malik/i-dont-wanna-live-forever Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet Child O' Mine - (intro) by Guns N' Roses]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/guns-n-roses/sweet-child-o-mine-intro Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shape Of You by Ed Sheeran]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/ed-sheeran/shape-of-you Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Muscle Memory Exercise by Exercise]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/exercise/muscle-memory-exercise Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Little Wing by The Corrs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-corrs/little-wing Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Little Wing by The Corrs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-corrs/little-wing Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Piano Man by Billy Joel]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/billy-joel/piano-man Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jingle Bell Rock - Guitar (intro) by Bobby Helms]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bobby-helms/jingle-bell-rock-guitar-intro Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Born to Run by Bruce Springsteen]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruce-springsteen/born-to-run Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fly Me To The Moon by Bobby Darin]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-darin/fly-me-to-the-moon Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hasta El Amanecer by Nicky Jam]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicky-jam/hasta-el-amanecer Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kashmir by Led Zeppelin]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/led-zeppelin/kashmir Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Imagine by John Lennon]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-lennon/imagine Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Imagine by John Lennon]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/john-lennon/imagine Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wild World by Mr. Big]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/mr-big/wild-world Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Society by Eddie Vedder]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/eddie-vedder/society Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Still by Hillsong United]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong-united/still Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Joy To the World by Hillsong]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/joy-to-the-world Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jingle Bell Rock by Bobby Helms]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-helms/jingle-bell-rock Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[She said She said by The Beatles]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-beatles/she-said-she-said Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[She said She said by The Beatles]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beatles/she-said-she-said Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Home by Edward Sharpe And The Magnetic Zeros]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/edward-sharpe-and-the-magnetic-zeros/home Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thats My Girl by Fifth Harmony]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/fifth-harmony/thats-my-girl Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Last Kiss by Pearl Jam]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/pearl-jam/last-kiss Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Last Kiss by Pearl Jam]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pearl-jam/last-kiss Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Too by Meghan Trainor]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/meghan-trainor/me-too Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ooouuu by Young M.A]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/young-ma/ooouuu Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fake Love by Drake]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/drake/fake-love Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT